Ver.2


| Home | Getting Started | Academic Calendar | Student Handbook | Events | Links | Contact Us | Facebook | Login |
| 主 頁 | 如何使用 | 活 動 | 學生手冊 | 通 訊 | 連 結 | 聯 絡 | 面書社交專頁 | 登 入 |

Skip courses

Courses


Skip site news

Site news

Picture of Ken Shau
Getting Started
by Ken Shau - Wednesday, 6 August 2014, 10:44 AM
 

Teacher role

Teachers can do almost anything within a course, including adding or changing the activities and grading students. By default, teachers can also assign a Non-editing teacher role and a Student role to other users.

By default users are not assigned the role of Teacher throughout the site, but are only assigned (enrolled) as a teacher to a single course/class at a time. The same applies to students. Teachers can only teach in the courses they have been enrolled in.

  1. As a manager or administrator, go to Administration > Course administration > Users > Enrolled users
  2. Click the 'Enrol users' button at the top right or bottom left of the page
  3. From the 'Assign roles' dropdown choose the teacher role
  4. Select enrolment options as appropriate
  5. Browse or search for the user
  6. Click the Enrol button opposite the user. The user will indent in the list and the enrol button will disappear, indicating that the user is enrolled.
  7. When you have finished, click the 'Finish enrolling users' button (or simply close the enrol users box.

 

教師的角色

 

教師可以在課程裡做幾乎任何東西,包括添加或更改活動和學生評分。默認情況下,教師也可以向其他用戶指定一個非編輯教師角色和學生角色。

 

默認情況下,用戶不會在網站被指定為教師的角色,老師只會在他們負責教的課程裡被分配成為老師的角色。這同樣適用於學生。教師只能在他們已經報名參加了的班裡任教。

 

  1. 作為一名經理或管理員,在管理>課程管理>用戶>用戶登記
  2. 點擊在頁面右上角或左下角“Enrol用戶”的按鈕
  3. 從“分配角色”下拉列表中選擇教師角色
  4. 選擇適當的註冊選項
  5. 瀏覽或搜索用戶
  6. 單擊用戶對面的Enrol按鈕,註冊按鈕會消失和用戶將縮進列表,這表明用戶已加入。
  7. 當你完成後,單擊“完成用戶報名”按鈕(或者直接關閉註冊用戶盒)

 

Student role


  • A user with the Student role in “Lifelong e-Learning” can participate in course activities and view resources but not alter them or see the class gradebook. They can see their own grades if the teacher has allowed this.
  • When a student first joins “Lifelong e-Learning” they see all available courses. Once they have enrolled or been enrolled into at least one course they then only see their own courses in the My Courses section of the navigation block or via the My home link.
  • A student's view and navigation in “Lifelong e-Learning” will be different from the course teacher's or from students assigned to a different group.
  • Administrators and Teachers determine how a student enrolls, and what they can do or see in a “Lifelong e-Learning” site. These permissions can vary with each course or with any of “Lifelong e-Learning”'s many kinds of activities. For example, in some contexts, students may correct or grade other students' work, be encouraged to explore everything in a course and interact with other participants. In a different context, the student maybe guided upon a very defined path, with minimal interaction with others.

 

學生的角色


  • 學生角色的用戶在“Lifelong e-Learning”可以參與課程活動和查看資源,如果老師允許的話,他們可以看到自己的成績,但不能改變成績。
  • 學生第一次加入“Lifelong e-Learning”時,他們可看到自己所有可可報讀的課程。一旦他們入讀至少一門課程後,他們只可透過我的主頁鏈接導航塊或我的課程一去看自己修讀的課程。
  • 在“Lifelong e-Learning”裡學生跟老師的導航和觀點是不同的,
  • 老師跟學生的版面和導航在“Lifelong e-Learning”是有分別的。這是根據你的用戶組而決定的。
  • 管理者和教師可控制學生在“Lifelong e-Learning”可以看到或做什麼。這些權限可以通過每門課程或其他活動而作出不同的權限設定。例如,在某些情況下,學生可以糾正其他學生的工作,或與其他參與者互動。
 

Skip programmes

Programmes


Skip available courses

Available courses


HKAAAA server

Skip Calendar

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 Today Wednesday, 20 September 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30